Kontakt

Leitende Redaktorin

Michaela Geiger
Telefon +41 79 406 70 31
michaela.geiger@packaktuell.ch

Online Redaktor

Dr. Dirk Schönrock
dirk.schoenrock@packaktuell.ch


Anzeigenservice

Irmgard Hergenröther
Telefon +49 69 7595-1292
irmgard.hergenroether@dfv.de


Sales

Christian Rudin
Ruuf AG
Buckhausserstrasse 35, 8048 Zürich
Telefon +41 44 401 17 17
christian.rudin@packaktuell.ch

Andrea Rudin
Ruuf AG
Buckhausserstrasse 35, 8048 Zürich
Telefon +41 44 401 17 17
andrea.rudin@packaktuell.ch


Verlagsleiter

Dirk Lehmann
Telefon +49 69 7595-1291
dirk.lehmann@dfv.de


Senior Marketing Manager

Mirko Lenhard
Telefon +49 69 7595-1293
mirko.lenhard@dfv.de


Online Projektmanagement

Sven Zedlitz
Telefon +49 69 7595-1543
zedlitz@packreport.de


Leserservice

packAKTUELL und PACKAGING360°
leserservice@packaktuell.ch